How do I reactivate my cancelled subscription?

Easy! You can reactivate your subscription via your Customer Portal (my.tokyotreat.com).

When you reactivate your subscription, you are immediately charged for the next upcoming box. Your renewal will be that date moving forward for each subscription period - please check your renewal date after reactivation!
 
For example:
If you reactivate your subscription on February 12th, you will get a March box - and your billing cycle will be changed to every 12th.
 
Please keep in mind that your subscription will reactivate for the same subscription length as you had when your subscription canceled. If you are interested in downgrading or upgrading before you reactivate, please contact us!

reactivate.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk