When should i see the referred friends added to my account?

You will be able to see the referred friends added to your account 30 days after we shipped your friend’s first box. Please note that if your friends canceled the purchase, the referral will also be cancelled.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk