How do I reactivate my cancelled subscription?

Reactivating your cancelled subscription is easy!

However, please note that you will be charged immediately upon reactivation and your subscription will reactivate for the same subscription length as you had when your subscription canceled.

Follow the steps below to reactivate your subscription: 

1. Go to “My Account Dashboard” under the Home tab.  

dashboard.JPG

2. At the bottom of that page select “View Plan” on the subscription that you would like to reactivate.

view_plan.JPG

 

3. Select “Reactivate This Subscription” at the top or bottom of the page.

reactivate_button.JPG

 

4. Scroll to the bottom of the page and select “Reactivate Subscription”.

 

subscription_status_-_to_reactivate.JPG

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk