We currently don't have vegan-only or halal-only box options. We have several vegetarian-friendly items inside the Sakuraco box and have outlined items with milk or egg. But not everything in the box is vegetarian friendly. We strongly recommend you check the snack details in our upcoming box first from our website.
Article is closed for comments.