We currently don't have vegan-only or halal-only box options. We have several vegetarian-friendly items inside the Sakuraco box and have outlined items with milk or egg. But not everything in the box is vegetarian-friendly. We strongly recommend you check the snack details in our upcoming box first from our website.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.